• Telephone: +31 184 606 600
  • info@vandervlist.com

Хранение

Безопасное хранение на открытой или крытой площадке по всей Европе

Хранение на открытой площадке

У нас есть более 270 000 м² открытых площадок для хранения техники и грузов по всей Европе. Эти площадки находятся в Голландии, Бельгии, России, а так же в Великобритании, и доступны для любого типа грузов; самоходная техника, кабельные катушки, ветряные турбины, и стальные трубы являются одними из многих видов оборудования, которые мы храним на наших терминалах, краткосрочно или долгосрочно.

Крытое хранение

Общая площадь крытых помещений для хранения на всех терминалах Ван дер Влист равна порядка 40 000 м². Помещения оборудованы козловыми кранами и множеством вилочных погрузчиков разной грузоподъемности. Размер крытых помещений позволяет хранить как самоходную технику, так и части оборудования и зап. части для этой самоходной техники. Наши помещения для хранения дополняются Техническим Сервисом, который мы можем оказать при необходимости.

Таможенный склад

Хранение на таможенном складе означает, что груз находится в транзите, пока он не потребуется. Техника может быть собрана и доработана без необходимости оплаты пошлин и налогов, пока эта техника не продана конечному покупателю. С доверенными партнерами практически во всех странах, мы можем комфортно работать в самых сложных международных условиях.

Контроль запасов

Используя наши передовые компьютерные технологии, мы можем контролировать и точно обрабатывать все позиции, которые находятся на хранение. Это дает нам возможность предоставлять услуги управления и контроля запасами, что в купе с Техническим Сервисом, обеспечивает заказчикам уверенность в целостности и качестве обслуживания их техники. Мы всегда готовы предоставить Вам услуги по оптимизации логистических процессов для их ускорения и уменьшения издержек.

© 2018. Van der Vlist. All rights reserved. Van der Vlist and the Van der Vlist logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Van der Vlist.

Flickr and the Flickr logo are registered trademarks of Yahoo! Inc. Reproduced with permission of Yahoo! Inc. ©2011 Yahoo! Inc. Web Design Hull - redsky

• Telephone: +31 184 606 600
  • info@vandervlist.com

Storage

  • Magazynowanie
  • Zeebrugge storage
  • Storage Benelux
  • Bouwmachines opslag
  • Excavator storage
  • Cargo storage
  • Heavy machinery storage
  • Indoor storage
  • Machine storage Holland
  • Хранение
  • Machinery storage Zeebrugge Van der Vlist
  • Port warehouse storage Moerdijk
  • Zeebrugge machine storage
  • Indoor cargo storage

Secure indoor and outdoor storage across Europe

Outdoor storage

We have over 270 000 m² of outdoor storage facilities available in locations across Europe. These premises in the Netherlands, Belgium, Russia, Poland and the UK are available for any kind of cargo; mobile machinery storage, cable reels, wind turbines and steel pipes are amongst the many different items we regularly hold at our sites, for short term or long term storage.

Indoor storage

We have 40 000 m² of warehousing facilities across our sites, with overhead cranes and fleets of forklifts available for lifting. The warehoused locations are large enough to store mobile machinery, but space is also set aside for storage of machinery parts as well as larger industrial pieces. Our storage facilities go hand-in-hand with our Technical Services, also available at these sites.

Bonded warehousing

Our bonded warehouses mean that goods remain in transit until they are required. Machines can then be assembled and modified without having to pay duties or taxes until the machine is sold. With trusted partners in practically every country we can work comfortably within a complex international framework. Our AEO accreditations give you peace of mind that all storage will be dealt with following globally recognized customs procedures.

Stock control

Using our advanced ICT systems, we can monitor and accurately process your items, allowing us to provide inventory management and distribution services, which coupled with our Technical Services ensure your goods leave fit to your customer’s requirements. Our combined services are all in place to provide value added logistics at every opportunity throughout the supply chain.

© 2017. Van der Vlist. All rights reserved. Van der Vlist and the Van der Vlist logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Van der Vlist.

Flickr and the Flickr logo are registered trademarks of Yahoo! Inc. Reproduced with permission of Yahoo! Inc. ©2011 Yahoo! Inc. Web Design Hull - redsky