• Telephone: +31 184 606 600
  • info@vandervlist.com

Управление проектом

С момента погрузки до выгрузки и монтажа в пункте назначения

Всемирные перевозки

От начала и до конца, мы предлагаем комплексные решения под ключ для любых тяжелых грузов. Будь то перевозка тяжелого оборудования, или работа с оффшорными энергетическими комплексами, наша опытная команда проект-менеджеров сможет организовать перевозку любого негабаритного груза, заказать для этого морское или воздушное судно, железнодорожный или наземный транспорт.

Подъем тяжелых грузов и их упаковка

С момента погрузки, мы заботимся об упаковке груза, для его сохранности на всем протяжении пути, а так же предоставляем тяжелую технику для подъема и погрузки/выгрузки груза, используя нашу 4-х точечную систему погрузки/выгрузки, вилочные погрузчики или краны

Установка

Работа нашей команды не окончена после доставки груза в пункт назначения. Мы осуществим и проконтролируем установку оборудования, не только с помощью подъемного оборудования, но так же с помощью перекатывания, подъема и перемещения груза, пока процесс доставки груза не завершен полностью.

Исследование возможностей

Для того, чтобы убедиться, что все пройдет гладко и корректно, наши менеджеры в первую очередь исследуют возможности предстоящей перевозки, просчитывая все риски. Это может быть как исследование маршрута, так и проверка пунктов погрузки и выгрузки груза, чтобы убедиться, что у нас имеется все необходимое оборудование и идеальное решение для осуществления данной перевозки.

© 2018. Van der Vlist. All rights reserved. Van der Vlist and the Van der Vlist logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Van der Vlist.

Flickr and the Flickr logo are registered trademarks of Yahoo! Inc. Reproduced with permission of Yahoo! Inc. ©2011 Yahoo! Inc. Web Design Hull - redsky

• Telephone: +31 184 606 600
  • info@vandervlist.com

Heavy Lift Project Management

  • Lifting system2
  • Heavy lift project management (2)
  • IMG_4543
  • project-forwarding
  • Transport project management
  • Heavy lift project management
  • Heavy lift relocation projects
  • Heavy lifting Van der Vlist

From collection to installation on-site

Worldwide transport

From inception to completion, we offer turn key projects for any heavy lift task. Whether relocating machinery or dealing with offshore energy developments, our experienced project management team will be able to arrange the transport of any oversized consignment, chartering flights or ships, arranging barge, rail and road transport.

Heavy lifting and packing

From the first point of collection, we take care of packing the cargo to protect it throughout the full process, and then provide the heavy lifting using our 4 point lifting system, forklifts or cranes to raise the cargo onto trailers, barges or ships for secure onward movements.

Installation

When the load reaches it’s destination, our job doesn’t end. We will facilitate the final installment, not only through lifting services but by jacking, skidding and skating to ensure that the full re-location process is complete, overlooked by our project managers the whole time.

Feasibility studies

In order to make sure that all of the project management services run smoothly we carry out feasibility studies to check all aspects of the movement. This ranges from a thorough route survey, to the inspection of both the collection and delivery addresses to make sure that we have the correct equipment and perfect solution for the shipment.

© 2017. Van der Vlist. All rights reserved. Van der Vlist and the Van der Vlist logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Van der Vlist.

Flickr and the Flickr logo are registered trademarks of Yahoo! Inc. Reproduced with permission of Yahoo! Inc. ©2011 Yahoo! Inc. Web Design Hull - redsky